2009 Race Report Archive

2009 Race Report Archive

We want to welcome as many new drivers to the club as we can so we have open meetings in between championships which are normally more relaxed evenings for beginners, though you are all welcome to race on championship nights too. Below is a full run down of dates we raced in our first year, way back in 2009.

For all indoor meetings, the doors open to the Bromham Hall at 7pm, and practice is normally from 7.30-7.45pm once the track is laid out. We then start racing from 7.50pm all the way through to around 10.40pm on Fridays to give us the chance to clear up and be out of the hall by 11.00pm. Most nights everyone will get 4 races.

Race report archives

July
Friday 10 July 2009 Club Meeting
Friday 17 July 2009 Club Meeting
Friday 24 July 2009 Club Meeting
Friday 31 July 2009 Club Meeting
August
Friday 7 August 2009 Club Meeting
Friday 14 August 2009 Club Meeting
Friday 21 August 2009 Club Meeting
September
Monday 4 September 2009 Club Meeting
Monday 11 September 2009 Round 1 Autumn Championships 2009
Friday 18 September 2009 Round 2 Autumn Championships 2009
Monday 21 September 2009 Round 3 Autumn Championships 2009
October
Friday 2 October 2009 Round 4 Autumn Championships 2009
Monday 12 October 2009 Round 5 Autumn Championships 2009
Friday 16 October 2009 Round 6 Autumn Championships 2009
Monday 19 October 2009 Club Meeting
Monday 26 October 2009 Club Meeting
November
Friday 6 November 2009 Club Meeting
Monday 9 November 2009 Club Meeting
Monday 16 November 2009 Club Meeting
Friday 27 November 2009 Club Meeting
December
Friday 4 December 2009 Club Meeting
Friday 11 December 2009 Club Meeting
Friday 18 December 2009 Clubs Christmas Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2 × four =

Back to Top ↑