2010 Race Report Archive

2010 Race Report Archive

We want to welcome as many new drivers to the club as we can so we have open meetings in between championships which are normally more relaxed evenings for beginners, though you are all welcome to race on championship nights too. Below is a full run down of dates for both open meetings and our four indoor championships that we ran in 2010.

For all indoor meetings, the doors open to the Bromham Hall at 7pm, and practice is normally from 7.30-7.45pm once the track is laid out. We then start racing from 7.50pm all the way through to around 10.40pm on Fridays to give us the chance to clear up and be out of the hall by 11.00pm. Most nights everyone will get 4 races.

Race report archives

January
Friday 8 January 2010 Club Meeting
Friday 22 January 2010 Club Meeting
Friday 29 January 2010 Club Meeting
February
Friday 5 February 2010 Round 1 Winter Championships 2010
Friday 12 February 2010 Round 2 Winter Championships 2010
Friday 19 February 2010 Round 3 Winter Championships 2010
Friday 26 February 2010 Round 4 Winter Championships 2010
March
Friday 5 March 2010 Round 5 Winter Championships 2010
Friday 12 March 2010 Round 6 Winter Championships 2010
Friday 19 March 2010 Round 7 Winter Championships 2010
Friday 26 March 2010 Club Meeting
Monday 29 March 2010 Club Meeting
April
Friday 9 April 2010 Club Meeting
Friday 16 April 2010 Club Meeting
Friday 23 April 2010 Round 1 Spring Championships 2010
Friday 30 April 2010 Round 2 Spring Championships 2010
May
Friday 7 May 2010 Round 3 Spring Championships 2010
Friday 14 May 2010 Round 4 Spring Championships 2010
Friday 21 May 2010 Round 5 Spring Championships 2010
Friday 28 May 2010 Round 6 Spring Championships 2010
June
Friday 4 June 2010 Round 7 Spring Championships 2010
Monday 7 June 2010 Club Meeting
Monday 14 June 2010 Club Meeting
Friday 25 June 2010 Club Meeting
Monday 28 June 2010 Club Meeting
July
Monday 5 July 2010 Club Meeting
Sunday 11 July 2010 Club Meeting
Friday 16 July 2010 Round 1 Summer Championships 2010
Friday 23 July 2010 Round 2 Summer Championships 2010
Friday 30 July 2010 Round 3 Summer Championships 2010
August
Friday 6 August 2010 Round 4 Summer Championships 2010
Friday 13 August 2010 Round 5 Summer Championships 2010
Friday 20 August 2010 Round 6 Summer Championships 2010
Friday 27 August 2010 Round 7 Summer Championships 2010
September
Monday 13 September 2010 Club Meeting
Friday 17 September 2010 Club Meeting
Friday 24 September 2010 Club Meeting
October
Friday 1 October 2010 Club Meeting
Friday 8 October 2010 Round 1 Autumn Championships 2010
Friday 22 October 2010 Round 2 Autumn Championships 2010
November
Friday 5 November 2010 Round 3 Autumn Championships 2010
Friday 12 November 2010 Round 4 Autumn Championships 2010
Friday 19 November 2010 Round 5 Autumn Championships 2010
Friday 26 November 2010 Round 6 Autumn Championships 2010
December
Friday 3 December 2010 Round 7 Autumn Championships 2010
Friday 10 December 2010 Club Meeting
Friday 17 December 2010 Clubs Christmas Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

fifteen − six =

Back to Top ↑