2011 Race Report Archive

2011 Race Report Archive

We want to welcome as many new drivers to the club as we can so we have open meetings in between championships which are normally more relaxed evenings for beginners, though you are all welcome to race on championship nights too. Below is a full run down of dates for both open meetings and our four indoor championships that we ran in 2011.

For all indoor meetings, the doors open to the Bromham Hall at 7pm, and practice is normally from 7.30-7.45pm once the track is laid out. We then start racing from 7.50pm all the way through to around 10.40pm on Fridays to give us the chance to clear up and be out of the hall by 11.00pm. Most nights everyone will get 4 races.

Race report archives

January
Friday 7 January 2011 Club Meeting
Friday 14 January 2011 Club Meeting
Friday 21 January 2011 Club Meeting
Friday 28 January 2011 Round 1 Winter Championships 2011
February
Friday 4 February 2011 Round 2 Winter Championships 2011
Friday 11 February 2011 Round 3 Winter Championships 2011
Friday 18 February 2011 Round 4 Winter Championships 2011
Friday 25 February 2011 Round 5 Winter Championships 2011
March
Friday 4 March 2011 Round 6 Winter Championships 2011
Friday 11 March 2011 Round 7 Winter Championships 2011
Friday 18 March 2011 Club Meeting
Friday 25 March 2011 Club Meeting
April
Friday 1 April 2011 Club Meeting
Friday 8 April 2011 Club Meeting
Friday 15 April 2011 Club Meeting
May
Friday 6 May 2011 Round 1 Spring Championships 2011
Friday 13 May 2011 Round 2 Spring Championships 2011
Friday 27 May 2011 Round 3 Spring Championships 2011
June
Friday 3 June 2011 Round 4 Spring Championships 2011
Friday 17 June 2011 Round 5 Spring Championships 2011
Monday 27 June 2011 Club Meeting
July
Friday 1 July 2011 Round 6 Summer Championships 2011
Friday 8 July 2011 Round 7 Summer Championships 2011
Friday 15 July 2011 Club Meeting
Friday 22 July 2011 Club Meeting
Friday 29 July 2011 Club Meeting
August
Friday 5 August 2011 Round 1 Summer Championships 2011
Friday 12 August 2011 Round 2 Summer Championships 2011
Friday 19 August 2011 Round 3 Summer Championships 2011
Friday 26 August 2011 Round 4 Summer Championships 2011
September
Friday 2 September 2011 Round 5 Summer Championships 2011
Friday 9 September 2011 Round 6 Summer Championships 2011
Friday 16 September 2011 Round 7 Summer Championships 2011
Friday 23 September 2011 Club Meeting
Monday 26 September 2011 Club Meeting
Friday 30 September 2011 Club Meeting
October
Friday 7 October 2011 Club Meeting
Friday 14 October 2011 Round 1 Autumn Championships 2011
Monday 17 October 2011 Club Meeting
Friday 21 October 2011 Round 2 Autumn Championships 2011
Monday 24 October 2011 Club Meeting
Friday 28 October 2011 Round 3 Autumn Championships 2011
Monday 31 October 2011 Club Meeting
November
Friday 4 November 2011 Round 4 Autumn Championships 2011
Friday 11 November 2011 Round 5 Autumn Championships 2011
Friday 18 November 2011 Round 6 Autumn Championships 2011
Monday 21 November 2011 Club Meeting
Friday 25 November 2011 Round 7 Autumn Championships 2011
Monday 28 November 2011 Club Meeting
December
Friday 9 December 2011 Club Meeting
Friday 16 December 2011 Clubs Christmas Party
Monday 19 December 2011 Club Meeting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

13 − ten =

Back to Top ↑