2012 Race Report Archive

2012 Race Report Archive

We want to welcome as many new drivers to the club as we can so we have open meetings in between championships which are normally more relaxed evenings for beginners, though you are all welcome to race on championship nights too. Below is a full run down of dates for both open meetings and our four indoor championships that we ran in 2012. For all indoor meetings, the doors open to the Bromham Hall at 7pm, and practice is normally from 7.30-7.45pm once the track is laid out. We then start racing from 7.50pm all the way through to around 10.40pm on Fridays to give us the chance to clear up and be out of the hall by 11.00pm. Most nights everyone will get 4 races.

Race report archives

January
Friday 6 January 2012 Open Meeting
Friday 13 January 2012 Open Meeting
Monday 16 January 2012 Open Meeting
Friday 20 January 2012 Round 1 Winter Championships 2012
Monday 23 January 2012 Open Meeting
Friday 27 January 2012 Round 2 Winter Championships 2012
Monday 30 January 2012 Open Meeting
February
Friday 10 February 2012 Round 3 Winter Championships 2012
Friday 17 February 2012 Round 4 Winter Championships 2012
Monday 20 February 2012 Open Meeting
Friday 24 February 2012 Round 5 Winter Championships 2012
Monday 27 February 2012 Open Meeting
March
Friday 2 March 2012 Round 6 Winter Championships 2012
Friday 9 March 2012 Round 7 Winter Championships 2012
Friday 16 March 2012 Round 8 Winter Championships 2012
Friday 23 March 2012 Lights Out Meeting – Requires lights on cars
Friday 30 March 2012 Open Meeting
April
Friday 13 April 2012 Open Meeting
Monday 16 April 2012 Open Meeting
Friday 20 April 2012 Round 1 Spring Championships 2012
Monday 23 April 2012 Open Meeting
Friday 27 April 2012 Round 2 Spring Championships 2012
Monday 30 April 2012 Open Meeting
May
Friday 4 May 2012 Round 3 Spring Championships 2012
Friday 11 May 2012 Round 4 Spring Championships 2012
Friday 18 May 2012 Round 5 Spring Championships 2012
Monday 21 May 2012 Open Meeting
Friday 25 May 2012 Round 6 Spring Championships 2012
Monday 28 May 2012 Open Meeting
June
Friday 1 June 2012 Round 7 Spring Championships 2012
Friday 8 June 2012 Round 8 Spring Championships 2012
Friday 22 June 2012 Open Meeting
Friday 29 June 2012 Open Meeting
July
Friday 6 July 2012 Open Meeting
Friday 13 July 2012 Round 1 Summer Championships 2012
Monday 16 July 2012 Open Meeting
Friday 20 July 2012 Round 2 Summer Championships 2012
Friday 27 July 2012 Round 3 Summer Championships 2012
Monday 30 July 2012 Open Meeting
August
Friday 3 August 2012 Round 4 Summer Championships 2012
Sunday 5 August 2012 BIG SUNDAY 8hr Race Meeting
Friday 10 August 2012 Round 5 Summer Championships 2012
Friday 17 August 2012 Round 6 Summer Championships 2012
Monday 20 August 2012 Open Meeting
Friday 24 August 2012 Round 7 Summer Championships 2012
Friday 31 August 2012 Round 8 Summer Championships 2012
September
Friday 7 September 2012 Open Meeting
Friday 21 September 2012 Open Meeting
Monday 24 September 2012 Open Meeting
Friday 28 September 2012 Open Meeting
October
Friday 5 October 2012 Round 1 Autumn Championships 2012
Monday 15 October 2012 Open Meeting
Friday 19 October 2012 Round 2 Autumn Championships 2012
Monday 22 October 2012 Open Meeting
Friday 26 October 2012 Round 3 Autumn Championships 2012
November
Friday 9 November 2012 Round 4 Autumn Championships 2012
Friday 16 November 2012 Round 5 Autumn Championships 2012
Monday 19 November 2012 Open Meeting
Friday 23 November 2012 Round 6 Autumn Championships 2012
Monday 26 November 2012 Open Meeting
Friday 30 November 2012 Round 7 Autumn Championships 2012
December
Friday 7 December 2012 Round 8 Autumn Championships 2012
Friday 14 December 2012 Clubs Christmas Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

17 − 3 =

Back to Top ↑