2013 Race Report Archive

2013 Race Report Archive

We want to welcome as many new drivers to the club as we can so we have open meetings in between championships which are normally more relaxed evenings for beginners, though you are all welcome to race on championship nights too. Below is a full run down of dates for both open meetings and our four indoor championships that we ran in 2013.

For all indoor meetings, the doors open to the Bromham Hall at 7pm, and practice is normally from 7.30-7.45pm once the track is laid out. We then start racing from 7.50pm all the way through to around 10.40pm on Fridays to give us the chance to clear up and be out of the hall by 11.00pm. Most nights everyone will get 4 races.

Race report archives

January
Friday 4 January 2013 Club Meeting
Friday 11 January 2013 Club Meeting
Friday 25 January 2013 Club Meeting
Monday 28 January 2013 Club Meeting
February
Friday 1 February 2013 Round 1 Winter Championships 2013
Friday 8 February 2013 Round 2 Winter Championships 2013
Friday 15 February 2013 Round 3 Winter Championships 2013
Monday 18 February 2013 Club Meeting
Friday 22 February 2013 Round 4 Winter Championships 2013
Monday 25 February 2013 Club Meeting
March
Friday 1 March 2013 Round 5 Winter Championships 2013
Friday 8 March 2013 Round 6 Winter Championships 2013
Friday 15 March 2013 Round 7 Winter Championships 2013
Friday 22 March 2013 Round 8 Winter Championships 2013
Monday 25 March 2013 Club Meeting
April
Friday 12 April 2013 Lights Out Meeting
Friday 19 April 2013 Club Meeting
Friday 26 April 2013 Round 1 Spring Championships 2013
May
Friday 3 May 2013 Round 2 Spring Championships 2013
Friday 10 May 2013 Round 3 Spring Championships 2013
Friday 17 May 2013 Round 4 Spring Championships 2013
Friday 24 May 2013 Round 5 Spring Championships 2013
Friday 31 May 2013 Club Meeting
June
Friday 7 June 2013 Round 6 Spring Championships 2013
Friday 14 June 2013 Round 7 Spring Championships 2013
Friday 21 June 2013 Round 8 Spring Championships 2013
Friday 28 June 2013 Oval Track Club Meeting
July
Friday 5 July 2013 Caravan Racing Club Meeting
Friday 12 July 2013 Club Meeting
Friday 19 July 2013 Round 1 Summer Championships 2013
Friday 26 July 2013 Round 2 Summer Championships 2013
August
Friday 2 August 2013 Round 3 Summer Championships 2013
Friday 9 August 2013 Round 4 Summer Championships 2013
Friday 16 August 2013 Round 5 Summer Championships 2013
Friday 23 August 2013 Round 6 Summer Championships 2013
Friday 30 August 2013 Round 7 Summer Championships 2013
September
Friday 6 September 2013 Round 8 Summer Championships 2013
Friday 13 September 2013 Club Meeting
Friday 20 September 2013 Club Meeting
Friday 27 September 2013 Club Meeting
October
Friday 4 October 2013 Club Meeting
Friday 11 October 2013 Round 1 Autumn Championships 2013
Friday 18 October 2013 Round 2 Autumn Championships 2013
Friday 25 October 2013 Round 3 Autumn Championships 2013
November
Friday 1 November 2013 Round 4 Autumn Championships 2013
Friday 15 November 2013 Round 5 Autumn Championships 2013
Friday 22 November 2013 Round 6 Autumn Championships 2013
Friday 29 November 2013 Round 7 Autumn Championships 2013
December
Friday 6 December 2013 Round 8 Autumn Championships 2013
Friday 20 December 2013 Club Christmas Party Meeting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 + twelve =

Back to Top ↑